Crash

Many days have passed without a dream… my mind has been too active to sleep. Finally crashed after consecutive activities… playing a show & taking a ski-trip to the mountains. 15 hours of straight sleep.

Dream #21

Driving on a grassy highway

Uniformed school-kids laying down in the grass

They are protesting

Dave nearly misses some of them

I look in the rear mirror and see some of the get run-over

We arrive at a school

A biker gang gasses by

Plastus and I are going to photograph this highway protest

We see policemen beat the children

The kids throw apples at the police

Steven starts to damage my camera .. I start to beat him up with an apple

I injure him until he cries

Leave a Reply

